Lulu Rouge Eclectic Dj Set – Ibiza Sonica Radio


Lulu Rouge Eclectic Dj Set – Ibiza Sonica Radio


01. Four Tet – Lion – Jamie xx Remix
02. Glass Candy – Geto Boys 12”
03. Nicolas Jaar – Variations
04. Guenther Lause – Mountain
05. Daughter – Get Lucky (Daft Punk Cover) Holtoug House Edit
06. Lulu Rouge Feat Alice Carreri – You say I’m Crazy dub
07. Console – Unknown (Lulu Rouge Refix)
08. Acid Pauli – A Clone Is A Clone (Original)
09. Spanish – Sahara (Mount Kimbie Remix Lulu Rouge Edit)
10. Mind Over Midi – Unknown (Original)
11. Dj Rolando – Jaguar (Lulu Rouge Refix)
12. Rumpistol – Talk To You (Lulu Rouge Refix)
13. Lulu Rouge (feat. Fanney Osk) – Sign Me Out (Jacob Phono Remix)
14. Primal Scream – Vanishing (Dub)

Foto Cover © 2018 – Juliane Liebermann –

Written by Michael Beierl

Hi, I'm Michael, WordPress theme developer, graphic designer, 3d designer and photographer at beflash. I love the internet, it, traveling, sport, electronic music and black coffee. You can also find me on Facebook, Instagram and Xing.