HMWL Podcast 150: Paulo Olarte


HMWL Podcast 150: Paulo Olarte (DIYNAMIC / GALAKTIKA / FRESH FISH)


01. Paulo Olarte -Don’t Leave Me (Fresh Fish Records)
02. V. Sexion – Angry Kat
03. Leonid – Sadim (Sistrum Recordings)
04. Hausmann C. feat Paulo Olarte – Love On The Street (Gruber&Nürnberg Rmx) (Fresh Fish Records)
05. Invisble Planet – Lost In Vibe (Fresh Fish Records)
06. Martello Bros – Remember (Trax Of Interest)
07. Johnny Fiasco – Acid Wunder (Jamayka Recordings)
08. Sascha Braemer & Phillipp Bader – Around (Kindisch)
09. Paulo Olarte – Noches De Sol (Fresh Fish Records)

Foto Cover © 2017 – Brandon Wong –

Written by Michael Beierl

Hi, I'm Michael, WordPress theme developer, graphic designer, 3d designer and photographer at beflash. I love the internet, it, traveling, sport, electronic music and black coffee. You can also find me on Facebook, Instagram and Xing.